Information

Directions

Accomodations

Attire

Links


Our Story


People


Gallery


Contact Us


Accomodations


Complimentary accommodations are available to all who confirm they would like to stay the night at Camp. While the cabins are rustic, they are charming to be sure. The wedding will be a BYOB event (gasp! Bring Your Own Bedding… had you worried for a second didn’t we?), so if you’re planning to bunker down for the night, be sure to bring a warm sleeping bag and all of your overnight necessities.

If Tamakwa is a little unrefined for your tastes, there are accommodations-a-plenty in the surrounding area. For those who stay in Huntsville there will be shuttle transportation between the wedding and most of the hotels and resorts in the area. Please see the ‘Getting Here’ section of the website for shuttle departure times to and from Camp.

Holiday Inn Hidden Valley - 1-800-465-4171 - www.holidayinn.ca

Delta Grandview - 1-877-472-6388 - www.deltagrandview.ca

Deerhurst Resort - 1-800-461-4393 - www.deerhurst.ca

Tally-Ho Inn - 1-800-461-4232 - www.tallyhoinn.com

Blue Spruce Inn - 1-705-635-2330 - www.bluespruce.ca

Arrowhead Inn - 1-800-561-9189 - www.arrowheadinn.ca

Nor’loch Lodge Resort - 1-800-565-2231 - www.norloch.com

Portage Inn - 1-888-418-5555 - www.portageinn.com

Algonquin Lakeside Inn - 1-800-387-2244 - www.algonquininn.com

Lakewood’s Cottage Resort on the Lake - 705 635 2087 - www.lakewoodsresort.net

White Birches Cottages Resort - 1-800-263-4794 - www.whitebirches-algonquin.com

Tulip Inn - 1-800-565-4001 - www.tulipinn.ca

Colonial Bay Cottage Resort - 1-800-916-2008 - www.colonialbay.com

Algonquin Woods Cottage Resort - 705 636-5612 - www.algonquinwoods.com

Kenthouse Bed & Breakfast - 705-635-9995 - www.kenthouse-algonquin.com

Comfort Inn Huntsville - 1-866-398-7480 - www.comfortinnlakelands.com/huntsville

Huntsville Travelodge - 705-789-5504 - www.travelodge.ca